Ireland Insurance Firms and Companies





This brief guide of insurers, insurance firms and companies in Ireland includes insurance firms dealing with life insurance, re-insurance, commercial and liability insurance in Ireland.
Some of Ireland'd insurance firms may be related to international insurance companies. Most of our insurance sites in Ireland are in English.
In general you will have no problem in finding English speaking employees in Ireland's insurance firms mentioned in this site.



Name Address Tel Fax Email Web Site
Canada Life St. Martins House Waterloo Road Dublin 4 1-614-1000 1-614-1100   www.canadalife.ie
Eagle Star Frascati Road Blackrock Co Dublin 1-799-2711 1-799-2890 customerservices@eaglestarlife.ie www.eaglestarlife.ie
Friends First 29-31 Adelaide Road, Dublin 2 1-661-0600 1-661-6651 info@life.friendsfirst.ie www.friendsfirst.ie
Irish Life   1-704-2000 1-704-1900   www.irishlife.ie
Keaney Insurance Brokers 124 Lower Baggot st. Dublin 2 662-1088 662-1096 info@keaneyinsurance.ie www.keaneyinsurance.com
Leahy Investment Advisers 91 South Main st.Wexford 53-40080 53-40083 lia@investment-advisers.net www.investment-advisers.net
L.A Brokers       info@labrokers.ie www.labrokers.ie
New Ireland Assurance 11-12 Dawson st. Dublin 2 1-617-2000 1-617-2800 info@newireland.ie www.newireland.ie
Hibernian 60/63 Dawson Street, Dublin 2 1-617-8000 1-617-0803   www.hibernian.ie
Scottish Provident 53 Fitzwilliam Square, Dublin 2 1-638-2900 1-638-2901 marketing@scotprov.ie www.scotprov.ie
Standard Life 90 St Stephen's Green Dublin 2 1-639-7000 1-639-7909 marketing@standardlife.ie www.standardlife.ie




Austria Insurance companies | Bulgaria Insurance companies | China Insurance companies | Cyprus Insurance companies | Czech R. Insurance companies | Estonia Insurance companies | Finland Insurance companies | Germany Insurance companies | Greece Insurance companies | Hungary Insurance companies | India Insurance companies | Ireland Insurance companies | Israel Insurance companies | Italy Insurance companies | Japan Insurance companies | Latvia Insurance companies | Lithuania Insurance companies | Malta Insurance companies | Poland Insurance companies | Portugal Insurance companies | Romania Insurance companies | Russia Insurance companies | Slovakia Insurance companies | Slovenia Insurance companies | Turkey Insurance companies